skip navigation

Board Members

President:
Aaron Mull
Greenheck Arena
6400 Alderson St.
Schofield, WI 54476
(715) 359-6563 

AMull@dce.k12.wi.us

 

First Vice President:
Craig Petersen, CIRM
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center
700 North Avenue
Hartland, WI 53029
(262) 369-3615                                             Petersen@arrowheadschools.org

 

2nd Vice President:
Aaron Kirby
Lake Delton Ice Arena
112 Miller Drive
Lake Delton, WI 53940
(608) 253-0400
lakedeltonice@yahoo.com

 

Past President:
Eric Baltramonas
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena
2699 Golf Road
Delafield, WI 53018
(262) 646-7072
ebaltramonas@waukeshacounty.gov

 

Secretary/Treasurer:                     Jim Arnold
South Wood County Recreation Center
2711 16th St. South
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
(715) 421-3311

http://jparnold@wctc.net

 

Non Board Rep:                            

Nancy Hacker CIRM/CRA/CIT
(920) 362-1555
randd3@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

At Large Board Members:

Don Brausen   (2nd year)
The Ice Pond at Waunakee
1110 Prairie View Drive
Waunakee, WI 53598
(608) 850-2828
don@theicepond.com


Angie Flanigan (2nd year)
Oshkosh Community YMCA
3303 W 20th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54904 
(920) 230-8439 ext. 126 

angelaflanigan@oshkoshymca.org

 

Brandon Bayer (1st year)
Kettle Moraine Ice Center
2330 S. Main Street
West Bend, WI 53095
(262) 335-0876

rinkmanager@wcyha.org

 

Tom Cagle (1st year)
Sheboygan Lakers Ice Center
1202 S. Wildwood Ave.
Sheybogan, WI 53081
(920) 458-3111

sheboyganlakers@att.net

 

WAHA Liaison Member:
Lloyd Bud Sheldon 
3909 North Prospect Ave. 
Milwaukee, WI 53211 
(414) 961-1202 
bud.sheldon@outlook.com

 

Vendor Rep:
Angie Hatch
R&R Specialties
484 Country Rd. VV
Somerset, WI  54025
(800) 729-7465
angieh@actionbattery.com

 

Air Quality Liaison

Bob Schreiber
Baraboo Ice Arena
P.O. Box 433
Baraboo, WI 54913
(608) 963-6272

whataboutbob5@hotmail.com